jump to navigation

be myself. be puzzling. 2009/04/15

Posted by cat in *english, Funny, Internet.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

When I was checking the privacy settings for all applications I use on FB, I realised that I took a lot of quizzes, some of them are of the same type. The funny thing is that, I mostly get different results. Like, I took two quizzes about “which animal do I resemble” and one quiz’ result was penguin while the other said I’m a fox (I decided to remove the apps LOLz). The most amusing ones were the personality/temperament-tests. Three quizzes (okay, two personality tests and one temperament test. I know they are different, but let’s be dramatic ^^v) and three results: phlegmatic, choleric and melancholic. I think it is good to get these different results, a reminder that 1) these are just quizzes made for fun; 2) few questions can not determine one’s character; 3) don’t waste too much time on facebook (roflmao).

quiz

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

